Business Office
  • In addition to the School Department's budget and finances, the Business Manager oversees many other departments, including; Accounts Payable, Accounts Receivable, Fields & Grounds, Food Services, Maintenance, Payroll, Technology and Transportation.

     

    The Wareham Public Schools Business Office is located at 48 Marion Road, Wareham, MA, on the 3rd Floor of the Multi Service Center Building.

     


     CSuckow

    Suckow, Christine

    Interim Business Manager

    csuckow@wareham.k12.ma.us

    508-291-3500 x3510

     


     

    CAB Pic

    Blake, Catherine

    Bookkeeper

    cblake@wareham.k12.ma.us

    508-291-3500 x3507

    Gifts, Grants & Revolving


    ecatarius

    Catarius, Eliese

    Payroll Specialist

    ecatarius@wareham.k12.ma.us

    508-291-3500 x3505

    Payroll & Retirement


    Erika Web Pic

    Kauranen, Erika

    Bookkeeper

    ekauranen@wareham.k12.ma.us

    508-291-3500 x3502

    Deposits, LEA


     

    Scully, Jennifer

    Bookkeeper

    jscully@wareham.k12.ma.us

    508-291-3500 x3558

    Out of District, Food Services & Student Activities

     


    Robin Web Pic

    Westberg, Robin

    Data Systems Coordinator

    rwestberg@wareham.k12.ma.us

    508-291-3500 x3553

    PowerSchool, WebMaster, Gmail, AESOP, TeachPoint Access & State Reporting


    Click on a link below for more information regarding:

    Fields & Grounds

    Food Services

    Maintenance

    Technology

    Transportation